Making your content global

Your content is a basic building block for the success of your products and services. That's why you need a versatile, competent translation partner that can make this content shine in all languages and can also undertake tasks such as terminology management, review, or global SEO if required. See for yourself and give us a try! – After all, our motto is Making Your Content Global!

Contact

What We Do for You

eurocom offers a unique combination of more than 30 years' experience and effective technological expertise. Do as many leading export companies in the DACH region do and draw on this concentrated expertise for your internationalization projects. With optimum support from our professional team of project managers and ISO-certified processes, you can guarantee your global success. We look forward to working with you!

Kaleidoscope

About Us

For more than three decades, Eurocom Translation Services GmbH has been combining linguistic know-how with technology expertise to give your translations the edge. In addition to its innovation capacity, the project management team plays a central role by ensuring the smooth running of projects as well as providing personal support and top-quality translations. And all according to the eurocom motto: Making your content global.

Find out more

Why eurocom?

The right solution

Holistic approach

Leading the market

The right way, guaranteed

Innovative partnership

We are proud to be a partner to our clients

Our Certifications

Als Ihr qualifizierter Übersetzungspartner sind wir nach ISO 17100 und ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Für unsere Leistungen erhielten wir außerdem das Recht, das österreichische Staatswappen zu führen.

What Our Customers Say about eurocom

Lumpi-Berndorf Draht- und Seilwerk GmbH

Because it works!

administrative shall

Rene Müller

Sales & Application Technology

WINTERSTEIGER AG

Business relationships that last are based on friendship.

administrative shall

Franz Badegruber

Head of Technical Documentation

AVL DiTEST GmbH

A reliable translation agency providing top-quality translations that I would recommend at any time.

administrative shall

Alexandra KERN

Specialist Marketing

Doppelmayr Seilbahnen GmbH

We value the professionalism, efficiency, and punctuality provided by eurocom. The company tailors solutions to our individual requirements and processes and meets our high quality standards.

administrative shall

Stefan Schwald

Product Management and Technical Documentation

KNAPP AG

We see eurocom as a long-standing and much-cherished colleague who we work with on a daily basis as part of a respectful, professional, and friendly partnership. Together, we ensure that our customers are satisfied and our processes optimized.

administrative shall

Martina Michelic

Head of Translations

Interested?

We are happy to advise you! Arrange a free, non-binding initial consultation!

Contact us

Making your content global

Ihr Content ist ein elementarer Baustein für den Erfolg Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Sie suchen daher einen vielseitigen und kompetenten Übersetzungspartner, der diesen Content in allen Sprachen funkeln lässt und bei Bedarf auch Aufgaben wie z.B. Terminologiemanagement, fachliche Prüfung oder Global SEO übernehmen kann? Dann überzeugen Sie sich selbst! Testen Sie uns! – Denn unser Motto lautet: Making Your Content Global!

Kontakt

Was wir für Sie machen

Eurocom bietet eine einzigartige Kombination aus mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung und effektiver technologischer Kompetenz. Machen Sie es wie viele führende Exportunternehmen der DACH-Region und nutzen Sie diese geballte Expertise für Ihre Internationalisierungsprojekte. Bestens betreut von unserem professionellen Projektmanagerteam und effizient eingebettet in ISO-zertifizierte Prozesse sichern Sie so Ihren globalen Erfolg. Wir freuen uns auf eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit!

Kaleidoscope Unternehmen

Über uns

Seit mehr als drei Jahrzehnten verbindet die Eurocom Translation Services GmbH Sprachen-Know-how mit Technologiekompetenz zum Ihrem Übersetzungsvorteil. Neben aller Innovationskraft spielt das Projektmanagementteam eine zentrale Rolle, sorgt es doch für einen reibungslosen Ablauf, persönliche Betreuung und beste Übersetzungen. Ganz gemäß dem Eurocom Motto: Making your content global.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Warum Eurocom

Die richtige Lösung

Ganzheitlicher Ansatz

Den Markt anführen

Garantiert der richtige Weg

Innovative Partnerschaft

Wir sind stolz, Partner unserer Kunden zu sein

Unsere Zertifizierungen

Als Ihr qualifizierter Übersetzungspartner sind wir nach ISO 17100 und ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Für unsere Leistungen erhielten wir außerdem das Recht, das österreichische Staatswappen zu führen.

Das sagen unsere Kunden über Eurocom

Lumpi-Berndorf Draht- und Seilwerk GmbH

Weil's funktioniert!

kaleidoscope icon

Rene Müller

Vertrieb & Anwendungstechnik

WINTERSTEIGER AG

Eine dauerhafte Geschäftsbeziehung basiert auf Freundschaft.

kaleidoscope icon

Franz Badegruber

Leitung Technische Dokumentation

AVL DiTEST GmbH

Ein verlässliches Übersetzungsbüro mit sehr guter Übersetzungsqualität, das ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen kann.

kaleidoscope icon

Mag. (FH) Alexandra KERN

Specialist Marketing

Doppelmayr Seilbahnen GmbH

Wir schätzen die Professionalität, die Effizienz und die Pünktlichkeit von Eurocom. Sie gehen individuell auf unsere Anforderungen und Prozesse ein und erfüllen unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch.

kaleidoscope icon

Stefan Schwald

Produktmanagement und Technische Dokumentation

KNAPP AG

eurocom ist für uns wie ein langjähriger, liebgewonnener Arbeitskollege, mit dem wir tagtäglich auf wertschätzende, professionelle und freundliche Art und Weise zusammenarbeiten und gemeinsam für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und Optimierung unserer Prozesse sorgen.

kaleidoscope icon

Mag. Martina Michelic

Head of Translations

Sind Sie interessiert?

Wir beraten Sie gerne! Vereinbaren Sie eine unverbindliche und kostenlose Erstberatung!

Kontaktieren Sie uns