Language Managed Services

You are probably familiar with managed services from the IT industry. But did you know that there are a number of services relating to your global content that you can outsource to us? eurocom can transform from a Language Service Provider (LSP) into a Managed Service Provider (MSP) for terminology, global SEO, review, process automation, and machine translation!

Outsource Language Issues with Peace of Mind

You are probably well aware that international success requires more than translation alone. At the same time, you lack the time or resources to develop important topics such as terminology or search engine optimization (SEO) yourself. That's why you need a reliable and flexible team with the required expertise, which is not only hands-on, but also thinks ahead. In eurocom, you have the perfect service provider with the necessary technical competence. In addition to more than 30 years of experience, we also maintain a fresh, agile approach to new topics and challenges – a successful foundation that makes our Language Managed Services the perfect match for you.

Full Flexibility Regarding Remit and Services

In this digital age, collaboration already largely takes place online. The keywords here are virtualization, outsourcing, and cloud. In terms of content, the main concerns are always about availability, technical sophistication, and tried-and-tested, coordinated processes. With Language Managed Services, you have solutions at your disposal that can be adapted to the respective requirements for the following areas:

Why not do as many of our long-standing clients do and use Language Managed Services for a wide range of tasks? The different service packages are finely tuned to one another and are scalable at any time. In other words, you can adapt the managed services flexibly to your requirements.

Your Advantages

You focus on your core business

We do the rest. Localization may not be your core business, but it is ours! With Language Managed Services, you have a team of experts on board to handle various aspects relating to global content. We perform an analysis and deliver suitable solutions and services.

Continually improve your global content

And without any effort on your part. Regardless of whether your concern is terminology, global SEO, review, machine translation, or process automation, each of these fields represents a piece of the puzzle in maintaining a consistently high-quality global presence.

Your costs optimized through custom subscriptions

You choose from clear subscription models in line with your requirements. Monthly costs are predictable and resources are used in a targeted manner. This means you make investments precisely where they deliver the most benefit.

Your competitive edge guaranteed

With Language Managed Services, you have solutions at your disposal that the competition does not yet have. You can optimize your international presence through the use of innovative software and service solutions.

Changes become an opportunity

We create the basis for you to respond quickly to changes in the market. Each of our subscriptions is scalable and the processes set up for you can be flexibly adapted to new markets and products.

We are proud to be a partner to our clients

What Our Customers Say about eurocom

Lumpi-Berndorf Draht- und Seilwerk GmbH

Because it works!

administrative shall

Rene Müller

Sales & Application Technology

WINTERSTEIGER AG

Business relationships that last are based on friendship

administrative shall

Franz Badegruber

Head of Technical Documentation

AVL DiTEST GmbH

A reliable translation agency providing top-quality translations that I would recommend at any time.

administrative shall

Alexandra KERN

Specialist Marketing

Doppelmayr Seilbahnen GmbH

We value the professionalism, efficiency, and punctuality provided by eurocom. The company tailors solutions to our individual requirements and processes and meets our high quality standards.

administrative shall

Stefan Schwald

Product Management and Technical Documentation

KNAPP AG

We see eurocom as a long-standing and much-cherished colleague who we work with on a daily basis as part of a respectful, professional, and friendly partnership. Together, we ensure that our customers are satisfied and our processes optimized.

administrative shall

Martina Michelic

Head of Translations

Are You Interested in Our Language Managed Services?

We would be happy to advise you. Arrange a free, non-binding initial consultation!

Contact us

Mit dem Eurocom Newsletter sind Sie immer gut über die Übersetzungswelt informiert. Abonnieren ist einfach und kostenlos.

Language Managed Services

Managed Services kennen Sie sicher schon aus der IT-Branche. Aber wussten Sie, dass es auch rund um Ihren Global Content eine Vielzahl an Dienstleistungen gibt, die Sie an uns auslagern können? Eurocom wird für Sie vom Language Service Provider (LSP) zum Managed Service Provider (MSP) für Terminologie, Global SEO, Review, Prozessautomatisierung und Machine Translation!

Sprachthemen beruhigt outsourcen

Sie wissen, um international erfolgreich zu sein, benötigen Sie mehr als „nur" Übersetzungen. Gleichzeitig fehlen Ihnen allerdings Zeit oder Ressourcen, um wichtige Themen wie etwa Terminologie oder Search Engine Optimization (SEO) selbst voranzutreiben. Daher suchen Sie ein zuverlässiges und flexibles Team mit der nötigen Expertise, das mitdenkt und nicht nur mitmacht. Mit Eurocom haben Sie den richtigen Dienstleister mit der nötigen technischen Kompetenz gefunden. Zusätzlich pflegen wir zu den mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung einen frischen, agilen Zugang zu neuen Themen und Herausforderungen. Eine gelungene Grundlage, damit unsere Language Managed Services zu Ihrer perfekten Ergänzung werden.

Volle Flexibilität hinsichtlich Aufgabengebiet und Leistungsumfang

Zusammenarbeit erfolgt in unseren digitalen Zeiten bereits großteils online. Virtualisierung, Outsourcing oder Cloud lauten die Schlagwörter. Inhaltlich geht es stets um Verfügbarkeit, technische Ausgereiftheit und erprobte, aufeinander abgestimmte Prozesse. Mit Language Managed Services verfügen Sie über auf die jeweiligen Anforderungen genau anpassbare Lösungen für folgende Bereiche:

Machen Sie es wie viele unserer langjährigen Kundinnen und Kunden und nutzen Sie Language Managed Services für verschiedenste Aufgabenstellungen. Die verschiedenen Leistungspakete sind fein aufeinander abgestimmt und jederzeit skalierbar. Mit anderen Worten: Sie passen die Managed Services flexibel Ihren Anforderungen an.

Ihre Vorteile

Sie konzentrieren sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft

Wir machen den Rest. Lokalisierung ist nicht Ihr Kerngeschäft, aber unseres! Mit Language Managed Services holen Sie sich das Expertenteam für die vielfältigen Aspekte rund um globalen Content an Bord. Wir analysieren, liefern die passenden Lösungen und Leistungen.

Sie verbessern Ihren globalen Content kontinuierlich

Und das ganz ohne eigenen Aufwand. Egal ob Ihnen Terminologie, Global SEO, Fachliche Prüfung, Machine Translation oder Prozessautomatisierung ein Anliegen ist: Jeder dieser Bereiche ist ein Puzzlestein im konstant qualitativ hochwertigen globalen Auftritt.

Ihre Kosten optimiert durch maßgeschneiderte Abos

Sie wählen ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen aus übersichtlichen Abo-Modellen. Monatliche Kosten werden planbar und Ressourcen zielgerichtet eingesetzt. So tätigen Sie Ihre Investitionen genau an den Stellen, wo sie am meisten Ertrag liefern.

Ihr Wettbewerbsvorteil ist gesichert

Mit Language Managed Services verfügen Sie genau über jene Lösungen, die der Mitbewerb noch nicht einsetzt. Sie optimieren Ihren internationalen Auftritt durch die Nutzung innovativer Software- und Dienstleistungslösungen.

Veränderungen werden zur Chance

Wir schaffen für Sie die Basis, damit Sie auf Veränderungen im Markt schnell reagieren können. Denn jedes unserer Abos ist skalierbar, und die für Sie aufgesetzten Prozesse lassen sich auf neue Märkte und Produkte flexibel umlegen.

Wir sind stolz, Partner unserer Kunden zu sein

Das sagen unsere Kunden über Eurocom

Lumpi-Berndorf Draht- und Seilwerk GmbH

Weil's funktioniert!

kaleidoscope icon

Rene Müller

Vertrieb & Anwendungstechnik

WINTERSTEIGER AG

Eine dauerhafte Geschäftsbeziehung basiert auf Freundschaft

kaleidoscope icon

Franz Badegruber

Leitung Technische Dokumentation

AVL DiTEST GmbH

Ein verlässliches Übersetzungsbüro mit sehr guter Übersetzungsqualität, das ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen kann.

kaleidoscope icon

Mag. (FH) Alexandra KERN

Specialist Marketing

Doppelmayr Seilbahnen GmbH

Wir schätzen die Professionalität, die Effizienz und die Pünktlichkeit von Eurocom. Sie gehen individuell auf unsere Anforderungen und Prozesse ein und erfüllen unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch.

kaleidoscope icon

Stefan Schwald

Produktmanagement und Technische Dokumentation

KNAPP AG

eurocom ist für uns wie ein langjähriger, liebgewonnener Arbeitskollege, mit dem wir tagtäglich auf wertschätzende, professionelle und freundliche Art und Weise zusammenarbeiten und gemeinsam für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und Optimierung unserer Prozesse sorgen.

kaleidoscope icon

Mag. Martina Michelic

Head of Translations

Sie sind an unseren Language Managed Services interessiert?

Wir beraten Sie jederzeit gerne. Vereinbaren Sie eine unverbindliche und kostenlose Erstberatung!

Kontaktieren Sie uns